Fifty Shades Freed (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Fifty Shades Freed (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $37.79
Standard Price: $41.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to third and final installment of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, Fifty Shades Freed. Includes original music from Sia, Julia Michaels, Rita Ora, Liam Payne, Hailee Steinfeld, Bishop Briggs and many more. Fifty Shades Freed is the sequel to Fifty Shades of Grey (2015) and Fifty Shades Darker (2017). The film stars Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan as Anastasia Steele and Christian Grey, respectively.



*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Capital Letters By Hailee Steinfeld & Bloodpop
2 For You By Liam Payne & Rita Ora
3 Sacrifice By Black Atlass (FT. Jessie Reyez)
4 High By Whethan & Dua Lipa
5 Heaven By Julia Michaels
6 Big Spender By Kiana Ledé (FT. Prince Charlez)
7 Never Tear Us Apart By Bishop Briggs
8 The Wolf By the Spencer Lee Band
9 Are You By Julia Michaels
10 Cross Your Mind By Sabrina Claudio
11 Change Your Mind By Miike Snow
12 Come on Back By Shungudzo Kuyimba

- Disc 2 -
1 I Got You (I Feel Good) By Jessie J
2 Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) By Samantha Gongol (FT. Juliette Armanet)
3 Deer in Headlights By Sia
4 Diddy Bop By Jacob Banks & Louis the Child
5 Love Me Like You Do (Fifty Shades Freed Version) By Ellie Goulding
6 Freed By Danny Elfman
7 Seeing Red By Danny Elfman
8 Maybe I'm Amazed By Jamie Dornan
9 Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version) By Sabrina Claudio
10 Pearls By Samantha Gongol Lyrics