Fat Joe 'Plata O Plomo' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Fat Joe 'Plata O Plomo' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

Fat Joe and Remy Ma release their debut collaborative album, Plata o Plomo. After the resounding success of last year's "All The Way Up" that took over airwaves and is nearing double platinum status, they return with the full length album that features French Montana, Ty Dolla $ign, The Dream, Seven Streeter, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kent Jones, and more. Will be 2XLP with colored vinyl + digital DL.


- Disc -

1 Beast (Feat. Elley)

2 Swear to God (Feat. Kent Jones)

3 Spaghetti (Feat. Kent Jones)

4 All the Way Up (Feat. French Montana & Infared)

5 How Can I Forget (Feat. Kent Jones)

6 How Long (Interlude)

7 Say Yes (Feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid)

8 Heartbreak (Feat. The-Dream)

9 Cookin (Feat. French Montana & Rysovalid)

10 Money Showers (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)

11 Too Quick (Feat. Kingston)

12 Dreamin (Feat. Stephanie Mills)