Exodus Persona Non Grata (Red & Mustard w/ Black Splatter Vinyl) - Sentinel Vinyl

Exodus Persona Non Grata (Red & Mustard w/ Black Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release Date: 12/17/2021

Double vinyl LP pressing. When we think of the phrase Bonded By Blood, we think of two things: a brotherhood that is meant to outlast the trials of war, pain, and time... and the almighty Exodus. With a bond forged in youth and decades-old friendship, the undisputed masters of thrash metal return with their eleventh studio album: Persona Non Grata. For decades, Exodus has impressed us with the ability to attract opposing factions to their music because of it's intensity and versatility. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.



1 Persona Non Grata
2 R.E.M.F
3 Slipping Into Madness
4 Elitist
5 Prescribing Horror
6 The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
7 The Years of Death and Dying
8 Clickbait
9 Cosa Del Pantano
10 Lunatic-Liar-Lord
11 The Fires of Division
12 Antiseed