Curren$y & The Alchemist 'Continuance' Vinyl Record Lp - Sentinel Vinyl

Curren$y & The Alchemist 'Continuance' Vinyl Record Lp

Regular price
Member Price: $22.04
Standard Price: $24.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.

Curren$y & The Alchemist reunite for their third collaborative album, Continuance. With a chemistry that is unmatched in this day and age, the album sees Spitta exude effortless confidence over some of Alc's most finely crafted beats, resulting in what many would already consider a timeless piece of work.


- Disc -

1 Half Moon Mornings

2 Reese's Cup

3 No Yeast (Feat. Boldy James)

4 Obsession

5 Corvette Rally Stripes (Feat. Havoc & Wiz Khalifa)

6 Whale Watching (Feat. Styles P)

7 The Tonight Show

8 Signature Move

9 Louis Baggage (Feat. Babyface Ray)

10 The Final Board

11 Jodeci Tape

12 Endurance Runners (Feat. Larry June)

13 Kool & the Gang