Curren$y 'Gran Turismo' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Curren$y 'Gran Turismo' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 10/11/2019

Curren$y, who has built a culkt following over the years teams up with super producer, Statik Selektah for a collab project that brings the best of New York and New Orleans together with special guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, YBN Cordae, Termanology, and more.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 Theme Music

2 Clear (Part 2)

3 Nothin New (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Haile Supreme)

4 At Night (Feat. Jim Jones & Haile Supreme)

5 Dirty World

6 Nothin Less (Feat. Ybn Cordae)

7 Gran Turismo (Feat. Termanology)

8 Friend or Foe

9 Outside

10 Forever