Petit Biscuit 'Parachute' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Petit Biscuit 'Parachute' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.89
Standard Price: $20.99

Petit Biscuit has established itself in a few years as the spearhead of French electronic music. With more than a billion streams on Spotify alone and almost as many on other platforms, it is backed by a multitude of awards (Diamond, Platinum, and Gold Records for international on his LP, EP, and singles) that Petit Biscuit is now starting a new cycle of his career.


- Disc -

1 Parachute

2 Burnin

3 Pick Your Battles

4 Take Cover

5 Constellation

6 Drivin Thru the Night

7 Gwana

8 I Leave Again

9 Hang on