Camila Cabello 'Romance' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Camila Cabello 'Romance' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $22.04
Standard Price: $24.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing with etching on Side D. Multi-Grammy-nominated Cuban born singer/songwriter Camila Cabello released her debut solo album, CAMILA in January 2018 to rave reviews. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart at the same time as her single "Havana" Reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making Camila the first solo artist in nearly 15 years to reach the #1 spot on the Hot 100, Billboard 200 and Artist 100 charts in the same week.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -
1 Shameless
2 Living Proof
3 Should Have Said It
4 My Oh My (Feat. Dababy)
5 Señorita

- Disc 2 -
1 Liar
2 Bad Kind of Butterflies
3 Easy
4 Feel It Twice
5 Dream of You

- Disc 3 -
1 Cry for Me
2 This Love
3 Used to Love
4 First Man

- Disc 4 -
1 Side D Will Have "Romance" Etching