Chris Cornell 'Euphoria Mourning' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Chris Cornell 'Euphoria Mourning' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $27.00
Standard Price: $30.00

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered edition of the 1999 debut solo album from the Grammy-winning, Golden Globe- nominated singer/songwriter and Soundgarden/Audioslave frontman. The album's title has been restored to the originally intended Euphoria Mourning (he had been dissuaded from this original title and reluctantly dubbed it Euphoria Morning).


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Can't Change Me
2 Flutter Girl
3 Preaching the End of the World
4 Follow My Way
5 When I'm Down
6 Mission

- Disc 2 -
1 Wave Goodbye
2 Moonchild
3 Sweet Euphoria
4 Disappearing One
5 Pillow of Your Bones
6 Steel Rain