Cher 'Dancing Queen' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Cher 'Dancing Queen' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

The one and only Cher will be releasing Dancing Queen, a new album of all Abba hits. The Oscar, Emmy and Grammy Award winning icon was inspired to record the album following her stunning performance in the recently-released mega-hit film,Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Dancing Queen
2 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
3 The Name of the Game
4 Sos
5 Waterloo

- Disc 2 -
1 Mamma Mia
2 Chiquitita
3 Fernando
4 The Winner Takes It All
5 One of Us