Cage the Elephant 'Tell Me I'm Pretty' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Cage the Elephant 'Tell Me I'm Pretty' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $28.34
Standard Price: $31.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2015 release, the fourth studio album the Grammy-nominated alt-rock band. Tell Me I'm Pretty was recorded in the spring of 2015 at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, Tennessee. The album was produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys and The Arcs (Lana Del Rey, Ray LaMontagne, The Black Keys, The Arcs) and mixed by Tom Elmhirst (Amy Winehouse, Adele, Florence + the Machine).


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Cry Baby Cage the Elephant 4:07
2 Mess Around Cage the Elephant 2:53
3 Sweetie Little Jean Cage the Elephant 3:44
4 Too Late to Say Goodbye Cage the Elephant 4:12
5 Cold Cold Cold Cage the Elephant 3:34

- Disc 2 -
1 Trouble Cage the Elephant 3:45
2 How Are You True Cage the Elephant 4:40
3 That's Right Cage the Elephant 3:52
4 Punchin' Bag Cage the Elephant 3:47
5 Portuguese Knife Fight Cage the Elephant 3:37