Bryson Tiller 'Trapsoul' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Bryson Tiller 'Trapsoul' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $20.78
Standard Price: $23.09

Release date: 12/18/2015

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Louisville, Kentucky's Bryson Tiller refers to his unique way of seamlessly moving between rap and breezy R&B crooning as "trap soul"-which is also the title of this 2015 album. Having released only a handful of songs online to date, Tiller's career moves have been the subject of widespread web speculation.



- Disc 1 -

1 Intro (Difference) 

2 Let Em' Know 

3 Exchange 

4 For However Long 

5 Don't 

6 Open Interlude

7 Ten Nine Fourteen 

8 The Sequence 


- Disc 2 -

1 Rambo 

2 502 Come Up 

3 Sorry Not Sorry 

4 Been That Way 

5 Overtime 

6 Right My Wrongs