Blink-182 'The Mark, Tom, And Travis Show' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl


182 'The Mark, Tom, And Travis Show' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $37.79
Standard Price: $41.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) is a live album by Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn, the album was released on November 7, 2000 through MCA Records. Recorded over two nights at performances in the band's home of California in November 1999.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Dumpweed (Side A)
2 Don't Leave Me (Side A)
3 Aliens Exist (Side A)
4 Family Reunion (Side A)
5 Going Away to College (Side A)
6 What's My Age Again? (Side A)
7 Dick Lips (Side B)
8 Blew Job
9 Untitled (Side B)
10 Voyeur (Side B)
11 Pathetic (Side B)
12 Adam's Song (Side B)

- Disc 2 -
1 Peggy Sue (Side A)
2 Wendy Clear (Side A)
3 Carousel (Side A)
4 All the Small Things (Side A)
5 Mutt (Side A)
6 The Country Song (Side B)
7 Dammit (Side B)
8 Man Overboard (Side B)
9 129 (Live Banter) (Side B)