Blink-182 'Nine' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl


182 'Nine' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $22.04
Standard Price: $24.49

Vinyl LP pressing. Nine is the 2019 album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside," "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth," and others. Blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). 


- Disc 1 -
1 The First Time
2 Happy Days
3 Heaven
4 Darkside
5 Blame It on My Youth
6 Generational Divide
7 Run Away
8 Black Rain

- Disc 2 -
1 I Really Wish I Hated You
2 Pin the Grenade
3 No Heart to Speak of
4 Ransom
5 On Some Emo Shit
6 Hungover You
7 Remember to Forget Me