Blink-182 'Cheshire Cat' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl


182 'Cheshire Cat' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $24.75
Standard Price: $27.50

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Cheshire Cat is the debut studio album by Blink-182. Recorded at Westbeach Recorders in Los Angeles and produced by Otis Barthoulameu and the band themselves, the album was released on February 17, 1995 through local independent record label Cargo Music. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Carousel (Side A)
2 M+M's (Side A)
3 Fentoozler (Side A)
4 Touchdown Boy (Side A)
5 Strings (Side A)
6 Peggy Sue (Side A)
7 Sometimes (Side A)
8 Does My Breath Smell? (Side A)
9 Cacophony (Side B)
10 TV (Side B)
11 Toast and Bananas (Side B)
12 Wasting Time (Side B)
13 Romeo and Rebecca (Side B)
14 Ben Wah Balls (Side B)
15 Just About Done (Side B)
16 Depends (Side B)