Blackbear 'Digital Druglord' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Blackbear 'Digital Druglord' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Digital druglord (stylized in all lowercase) is the third studio album by American singer Blackbear. Second Pressing featuring the Gucci Mane remix of "do re mi".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Hell Is Where I Dreamt of You and Woke Up Alone
2 Moodz
3 I Miss the Old U
4 Do Re Mi
5 Wish You the Best

- Disc 2 -
1 Juicy Sweatsuits
2 Double
3 If I Could I Would Feel Nothing
4 Chateau
5 Make Daddy Proud
6 Do Re Mi