Blackbear 'Anonymous' Red Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Blackbear 'Anonymous' Red Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $53.99
Standard Price: $59.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from singer, songwriter and producer Matthew Musto AKA Blackbear. He has collaborated with numerous musical artists such as Justin Bieber, G-Eazy, Mike Posner, Maejor Ali, Palisades, Machine Gun Kelly, Mod Sun, Rivers Cuomo, Childish Gambino, Billie Eilish, Pharrell Williams, Miley Cyrus, Linkin Park and Jacob Sartorius. He co-wrote "Boyfriend" by Justin Bieber, alongside Mike Posner, which debuted at #2 on the Billboard Hot 100. Musto is also a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Mike Posner.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Pink Rolex 2:16
2 Hate My Guts 2:40
3 Drug Dealer 2:46
4 Swear to God 2:30
5 Make a Mess 2:39
6 Sick of It All 2:56
7 Changes 2:34
8 High1X 2:49
9 Down 2:19
10 Burnt Af 3:36
11 Heartbroken 2:14
12 1 Sided Love 2:50
13 Losing You 3:25
14 It's All Gonna Burn 3:12
15 Dead Balloons 2:10
16 Too Close 2:41
17 Dead to Me 3:00
18 Nyla 4:12

- Disc 2 -
1 Sobbing in Cabo
2 Clown
3 Half Alive
4 If I Were U
5 Why Are Girls?
6 Smile Again