Beyoncé 'Lemonade' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Beyoncé 'Lemonade' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited double 180gm yellow vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the sixth studio album by R&B superstar Beyoncé. It was released on April 23, 2016, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Pray You Catch Me
2 Hold Up
3 Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)

- Disc 2 -
1 Sorry
2 6 Inch (Featuring the Weeknd)
3 Daddy Lessons

- Disc 3 -
1 Love Drought
2 Sandcastles
3 Forward (Featuring James Blake)
4 Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)

- Disc 4 -
1 All Night
2 Formation