Avril Lavigne 'Avril Lavigne' 180-Gram Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Avril Lavigne 'Avril Lavigne' 180

Gram Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $42.29
Standard Price: $46.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including four page booklet. Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013. Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Rock N Roll
2 Here's to Never Growing Up
3 Bitchin' Summer
4 Let Me Go
5 Give You What You Like
6 Bad Girl
7 Hello Kitty
8 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
9 Sippin' on Sunshine
10 Hello Heartache
11 Falling Fast
12 Hush Hush