Aurora 'The Gods We Can Touch' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Aurora 'The Gods We Can Touch' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $29.69
Standard Price: $32.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 5/6/2022

The Gods We Can Touch is an elegant and celestial but provocative album about shame, desire and morality, all seen through the narrative prism of Greek mythology. In each of the album's fifteen songs we meet a different god. Featuring lead single "Cure For Me," the album is ultimately "a celebration of being human, and what makes us human."


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc -

1 The Forbidden Fruits of Eden

2 Everything Matters

3 Giving Into the Love

4 Cure for Me

5 You Keep Me Crawling

6 Exist for Love

7 Heathens

8 The Innocent

9 Exhale, Inhale

10 A Temporary High

11 A Dangerous Thing

12 Artemis

13 Blood in the Wine

14 This Could Be a Dream

15 A Little Place Called the Moon