AJR 'OK ORCHESTRA' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl


Regular price
Member Price: $20.78
Standard Price: $23.09

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. OK Orchestra is the fourth studio album by American pop band AJR. It is released by the band's label AJR Productions. The album was produced by group member Ryan Met.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -
1 Ok Overture
2 Bummerland
3 3 O'Clock Things
4 My Play
5 Joe
6 Adventure Is Out There
7 Bang!

- Disc 2 -
1 The Trick
2 Ordinaryish People (Feat. Blue Man Group)
3 Humpty Dumpty
4 World's Smallest Violin
5 Way Less Sad
6 Christmas in June