A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Intro Cast
2 Black Eyes Bradley Cooper
3 Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue) Cast
4 Fabulous French (Dialogue) Cast
5 La Vie en Rose Lady Gaga
6 I'll Wait for You (Dialogue) Cast
7 Maybe It's Time Bradley Cooper
8 Parking Lot (Dialogue) Cast
9 Out of Time Bradley Cooper
10 Alibi Bradley Cooper
11 Trust Me (Dialogue) Cast
12 Shallow Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
13 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) Cast
14 Music to My Eyes Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
15 Diggin' My Grave Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
16 I Love You (Dialogue) Cast
17 Always Remember Us This Way Lady Gaga
18 Unbelievable (Dialogue) Cast
19 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) Cast
20 Look What I Found Lady Gaga
21 Memphis (Dialogue) Cast
22 Heal Me Lady Gaga
23 I Don't Know What Love Is Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
24 Vows (Dialogue) Cast
25 Is That Alright? Lady Gaga
26 SNL (Dialogue) Cast
27 Why Did You Do That? Lady Gaga
28 Hair Body Face Lady Gaga
29 Scene 98 (Dialogue) Cast
30 Before I Cry Lady Gaga
31 Too Far Gone Bradley Cooper
32 Twelve Notes (Dialogue) Cast
33 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
34 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) Lady Gaga