A$AP Rocky 'At.Long.Last.A$AP' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

A$AP Rocky 'At.Long.Last.A$AP' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $23.21
Standard Price: $25.79

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. ASAP Rocky. 


- Disc 1 -
1 Holy Ghost - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
2 Canal St. - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Bones
3 Fine Whine - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Future X M.I.A
4 L$D - A$Ap Rocky
5 Excuse Me - A$Ap Rocky

- Disc 2 -
1 JD - A$Ap Rocky
2 Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2) - A$Ap Rocky
3 Electric Body - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Schoolboy Q
4 Jukebox Joints - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Kanye West
5 Max B - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox

- Disc 3 -
1 Pharsyde - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
2 Wavybone - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Juicy J X Ugk
3 West Side Highway - A$Ap Rocky Feat. James Fauntleroy
4 Better Things - A$Ap Rocky

- Disc 4 -
1 M'$ - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Lil Wayne
2 Dreams (Interlude) - A$Ap Rocky
3 Everyday - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart X Miguel X Mark Ronson
4 Back Home - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Mos Def X Acyde X Yams