3 Doors Down 'The Better Life (20th Anniversary)' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

3 Doors Down 'The Better Life (20th Anniversary)' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $53.99
Standard Price: $59.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.

3 Doors Down - "The Better Life (20th Anniversary)" 20th anniversary box set celebrating the debut album from 3 Doors Down, featuring "Kryptonite", "Be Like That" and more. Box includes The Better Life on 2LP black vinyl and 1LP green vinyl of the never-released original demos album, The Escatapwa Sessions. Package also includes a unique lithograph poster and liner notes with images + notes from the band.


- Disc 1 -
1 *The Better Life
2 Kryptonite
3 Loser

- Disc 2 -
1 Duck and Run
2 Not Enough
3 Be Like That

- Disc 3 -
1 Life of My Own
2 The Better Life
3 Down Poison

- Disc 4 -
1 By My Side
2 Smack
3 So I Need You

- Disc 5 -
1 *Escatawpa Sessions Demos
2 Kryptonite
3 Loser
4 Life on My Own
5 Smack
6 Down Poison

- Disc 6 -
1 Dead Love
2 Wasted Me
3 Man in My Mind
4 By My Side
5 Sarah Yellin' 86