3 Doors Down 'Away From The Sun' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

3 Doors Down 'Away From The Sun' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.00
Standard Price: $20.00

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Away From The Sun is the second studio album by American rock band 3 Doors Down, released on November 12, 2002. The singles released for the album were as follows: "When I'm Gone", "The Road I'm On", "Here Without You" and "Away from the Sun". The recording sessions took place during the summer of 2002 with producer/engineer Rick Parashar at London Bridge Studios, in Seattle, Washington.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 When I'm Gone
2 Away from the Sun
3 The Road I'm on
4 Ticket to Heaven
5 Running Out of Days
6 Here Without You

- Disc 2 -
1 I Feel You
2 Dangerous Game
3 Changes
4 Going Down in Flames
5 Sarah Yellin'
6 This Time