2 Pac '2pacalypse Now' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

2 Pac '2pacalypse Now' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $23.30
Standard Price: $25.89

Double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. 2Pacalypse Now is the 1991 debut studio album by 2Pac. The album is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy.


1 Young Black Male
2 Trapped (Featuring Shock G)
3 Soulja's Story
4 I Don't Give a F*** (Featuring Pogo)
5 Violent (Featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)
6 Words of Wisdom
7 Something Wicked (Featuring Pee - Wee)
8 Crooked Ass Nigga (Featuring Stretch)
9 If My Homie Calls
10 Brenda's Got a Baby (Featuring Dave Hollister)
11 Tha' Lunatic (Featuring Stretch)
12 Rebel of the Underground (Featuring Ray Luv and Shock G)
13 Part Time Mutha (Featuring Angelique and Poppi)