Radiohead 'Ok Computer Oknotok 1997 2017' Vinyl LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Radiohead 'Ok Computer Oknotok 1997 2017' Vinyl LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.50
Standard Price: $35.00

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition. Rescued from defunct formats, prized from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage... OKNOTOK features the original OK Computer twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist's dream: "I Promise," "Lift," and "Man Of War." The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK. All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes. OK Computer was originally released on various dates ranging from May to July 1997. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


1 Airbag
2 Paranoid Android
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien
4 Exit Music (For A Film)
5 Let Down
6 Karma Police
7 Fitter Happier
8 Electioneering
9 Climbing Up The Walls
10 No Surprises
11 Lucky
12 The Tourist
13 I Promise
14 Man Of War
15 Lift
16 Lull
17 Meeting In The Aisle
18 Melatonin
19 A Reminder
20 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
21 Pearly*
22 Palo Alto
23 How I Made My Millions