Pierce the Veil 'Misadventures' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Pierce the Veil 'Misadventures' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $34.42
Standard Price: $38.24

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fourth album from the post-hardcore outfit. Misadventures is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2012 album Collide With The Sky. Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today.


1 Dive in
2 Texas Is Forever
3 The Divine Zero
4 Floral & Fading
5 Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6 Circles
7 Today I Saw the Whole World
8 Gold Medal Ribbon
9 Bedless
10 Sambuka
11 Song for Isabelle