Jay-Z 'Watch the Throne' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl


Z 'Watch the Throne' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $130.49
Standard Price: $144.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Special edition double vinyl LP with picture disc. This collaboration between two of the most well-known names of our time is a joy to contemporary hip-hop lovers everywhere. Jay-Z and Kanye collect orchestral and progressive rock influences and drop them against socially-, politically- and economic-themed lyrics.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -
1 No Church in the Wild
2 Lift Off
3 Ni*As in Paris
4 Otis

- Disc 2 -
1 Gotta Have It
2 New Day
3 That's My B*CH
4 Welcome to the Jungle

- Disc 3 -
1 Who Gon Stop Me
2 Murder to Excellence
3 Made in America
4 Why I Love You

- Disc 4 -
1 Illest Motherf*#Ker Alive
2 H a M
3 Primetime