Ed Sheeran '=' Black Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Ed Sheeran '=' Black Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

‘=’ - the fourth instalment in Sheeran’s symbol album series – is Ed’s most accomplished work yet; the evolution of an artist who continues to tread new ground. A body of songs that were made over a four-year period following his seminal ‘÷’ (Divide) album era.


1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker and the Queen
7 Leave Your Life
8 Collide
9 2Step
10 Stop the Rain
11 Love in Slow Motion
12 Visiting Hours
13 Sandman
14 Be Right Now