Coldplay 'Mylo Xyloto' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Coldplay 'Mylo Xyloto' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $32.39
Standard Price: $35.99

Coldplay brings you their fifth studio album, MYLO XYLOTO (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe)! Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, MYLO XYLOTO follows 2008s VIVA LA VIDA, which charted at No.1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Includes the singles "Paradise" and "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall".


1 Mylo Xyloto
2 Hurts Like Heaven
3 Paradise
4 Charlie Brown
5 Us Against the World
6 M.M.I.X
7 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
8 Major Minus
9 U.F.O
10 Princess of China- Feat. Rihanna
11 Up in Flames
12 A Hopeful Transmission
13 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14 Up with the Birds